Call Us : +91 96882 78666

Email : trustkudil@gmail.com

Call Us : +91 96882 78666

Email : trustkudil@gmail.com

Call Us : +91 96882 78666

Email : trustkudil@gmail.com

Call Us : +91 96882 78666

Email : trustkudil@gmail.com

Events

Our Gurunathar is so compassionate that he wishes every human being should attain liberation in this or ensuing rebirths. To facilitate this, organizes monthly full moon day pujas at Ongarakudil and to benefit the masses particularly hard-pressed agricultural labor around Thuraiyur, arranges monthly and quarterly medical camps. All are well planned to keep the concerned people fully informed.

Date Day Event Name Event Place Time Days left
24.03.2024 Sunday பங்குனி மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 25 days
23.04.2024 Tuesday சித்ரா பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 55 days
23.05.2024 Thursday வைகாசி மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 85 days
21.06.2024 Friday ஆனி மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 114 days
21.07.2024 Sunday ஆடி மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 144 days
19.08.2024 Monday ஆவணி மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 173 days
17.09.2024 Tuesday புரட்டாசி மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 202 days
22.09.2024 Sunday 49வது தீட்சை விழா Ongarakudil 7:30 am 207 days
17.10.2024 Thursday புரட்டாசி மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 232 days
15.11.2024 Friday ஐப்பசி மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 261 days
15.12.2024 Sunday கார்த்திகை மாத பௌர்ணமி Ongarakudil 7:30 am 291 days