Programs

Our Gurunathar is so compassionate that he wishes every human being should attain liberation in this or ensuing rebirths. To facilitate this, organizes monthly full moon day pujas at Ongarakudil and to benefit the masses particularly hard-pressed agricultural labor around Thuraiyur, arranges monthly and quarterly medical camps. All are well planned to keep the concerned people fully informed.

Schedule Detail

Date Day Event Name Event Place Time Days left
05.05.2019 Sunday Acupuncture Camp Arunagirinathar Mandapam 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM 9 days
18.05.2019 Saturday MAY FULL MOON DAY ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 22 days
02.06.2019 Sunday Acupuncture Camp Arunagirinathar Mandapam 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM 37 days
17.06.2019 Monday JUNE FULL MOON DAY ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 52 days
07.07.2019 Sunday Acupuncture Camp Arunagirinathar Mandapam 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM 72 days
16.07.2019 Tuesday JULY FULL MOON DAY ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 81 days
04.08.2019 Sunday Acupuncture Camp Arunagirinathar Mandapam 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM 100 days
15.08.2019 Thursday AUGUST FULL MOON DAY ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 111 days
01.09.2019 Sunday Acupuncture Camp Arunagirinathar Mandapam 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM 128 days
13.09.2019 Friday SEPTEMBER FULL MOON DAY ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 140 days
22.09.2019 Sunday 44th DHEETCHAI FESTIVAL ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 149 days
06.10.2019 Sunday Acupuncture Camp Arunagirinathar Mandapam 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM 163 days
13.10.2019 Sunday OCTOBER FULL MOON DAY ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 170 days
03.11.2019 Sunday Acupuncture Camp Arunagirinathar Mandapam 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM 191 days
12.11.2019 Tuesday NOVEMBER FULL MOON DAY ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 200 days
01.12.2019 Sunday Acupuncture Camp Arunagirinathar Mandapam 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM 219 days
12.12.2019 Thursday DECEMBER FULL MOON DAY ONGARAKUDIL 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM 230 days
Today News